Gulf Coast Classic Dog Show

Click here to edit subtitle

Get In Touch

Show Committee

Chairperson: Brian Carberry, Lapoguy@comcast.net, 251-654-3799

Trophy Chairs:

        Singing River KC - 

        Mobile KC - Kimberly Clothier, Chilisky07@gmail.com

                                            Kathy Norfleet, Knorfleet@gmail.com 

Hospitality Chairs:

        Singing River KC - 

        Mobile KC - Cynthia Whalen BJPoms@hotmail.com

Vendor Chair: Janet Carberry, JanetLa2@aol.com

Raffle Chair:  Beverly Bottoms, Babs9912@gmail.com 

                      Gina Pierce, Gpierce9912@gmail.com 

Eye Clinic Chair: Bonnie Hail, Bfancitp@msn.com

Grounds Chair:  Jimmy Mills, Sidearmkennel2@yahoo.com



Kennel Clubs

Mobile Kennel Club: Janet Carberry, President - JanetLa2@aol.com

Singing River Kennel Club: Rick Ly, President - Italchin@aol.com

Gulf Coast Sighthound Club: Dan Elkes, President - ElkesDan@gmail.com

Deep South Dog Sports: Robert Schaffer, President - Robpschaffer@aol.com